Iowa Veterans Home Contacts


commandant timon m. oujuri

Timon Oujiri


division administor/licensed nursing home administrator penny cutler bermudez

Penny Cutler-Bermudez
Division Administrator/Licensed Nursing Home Administrator

divison administrator karen connell

Karen Connell

Division Administrator

medical director dr. joseph hoagbin

Dr. Joseph Hoagbin

Medical Director



Please click here for contact information and for any additional questions

                           Title Name Phone Number
 Administrator of Nursing Sarah Bruner 641-753-4384
Clinical Support Director Kim Bratland 641-753-4346
Facility Management Bureau Chief/Cemetery  David Haines  641-753-4411
Finance Bureau Chief  Julie Carbajal  641-753-4518
Food Service Director Jacquelin Janning   641-753-4503
Human Resource Director Melissa Sienknecht   641-753-4452
Quality Management Director Andrea Maher   641-753-4501

Printed from the website on April 21, 2021 at 6:39pm.